Home » About the Court » 2013 Holiday Schedule

2013 Holiday Schedule

2013 HolidaysDates to be Observed
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2013 Monday, January 21, 2013
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18, 2013 Monday, February 18, 2013
Good Friday
Friday, March 29, 2013 Friday, March 29, 2013
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2013 Monday, May 27, 2013
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2013 Thursday, July 4, 2013
labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2013 Monday, September 2, 2013
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11, 2013 Monday, November 11, 2013
Thanksgiving Day and Day After
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Friday, November 29, 2013
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Friday, November 29, 2013
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Wednesday, December 25, 2013