Clay County Clerk of Court and Comptroller

Tara S. Green

Trustworthy Efficient Accountable Helpful

Clay County Clerk of Court Rises Through State Leadership Ranks

Florida Court Clerks & Comptrollers Announces 2019-20 Leadership

The new board of directors was installed during the organization’s annual summer conference, this year held in the Orlando area. Led by incoming President and Polk County Clerk of Courts and County Comptroller Stacy M. Butterfield CPA, board members will serve one-year terms. The terms for all officers and board members began July 1, 2019.

Clay County Clerk of Court Tara S. Green
Clay County Clerk of Court Tara S. Green

Executive Committee officers include Clay County Clerk Tara S. Green (President-Elect), Manatee County Clerk Angelina “Angel” Colonneso, Esq., Martin County Clerk Carolyn Timmann (Treasurer), and Suwannee County Clerk Barry Baker (Secretary).  Each of these Clerks of Court consider it an honor to be trusted with these positions. Their efforts will improve critical services that affect public safety, commerce and access to justice in not only their individual counties, but also in counties statewide.