Clay County Clerk
of the Circuit Court

Office & Holiday Schedule


Printable Version  2020 Clerk’s Office Holiday Schedule

Holidays Dates Observed
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1st
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20th
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17th
Good Friday Friday, April 10th
Memorial Day Monday, May 25th
Independence Day Friday, July 3rd
Labor Day Monday, September 7th
Veterans’ Day Wednesday, November 11th
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, November 26th and 27th
Christmas Thursday & Friday, December 24th and December 25th
New Year’s Day – 2021 Friday, January 1st